NaNo Day #20

Seven days since my last post, and seven days since I’ve worked on the NaNo novel. Eeek. I have a new plan for how I’ll reach 50,000 words in the next ten days…2,443 words per day. Wish me luck!

Current word count (including today’s 3,000): 25,569 (look at that…just over half-way)

What’s held me up? Lack of action in the plot, I think. And, some irritation with my protagonist.

Solution: made the antagonist even more of a foe for the protagonist. So, we’ll see where this goes.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo2010. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

