Blogathon 2011 is over – what’s next?

For at least a few days, I’m going to relish in the pleasure of having completed the blogathon.

What is next? I’m not quite sure. This blogathon has re-invigorated me around my blog, and that’s a good thing. I also met some great fellow bloggers who I’ll be asking to guest post in the upcoming months.I also want to consider what I’ve learned through this process and outline a plan for how I can put it into action.

Again – thanks to everyone for your support in this endeavor!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Blogathon 2011 is over – what’s next?

  1. Tia says:

    I’m going to sit down this weekend and think about my blog going forward, too. So great to meet you at Blogathon. I look forward to following you, and I’d love to do a guest post exchange. Enjoy the transition!

  2. Sunni says:

    You rock, Liz!

  3. Tara says:

    Congratulations! I’m also basking in the post-blogathon glow.

    Like you, I was really having the “what’s next?” thoughts. My answer was to sign up for an essay-writing class. Can’t wait to see what yours is!

  4. Liz says:

    I saw that on your blog! I’ve considered Amy’s class before…will anxiously await your report! Seems like a great class and opportunity.

  5. cj says:

    Impressive and inspirational! Way to kick off a new decade by rockin it!

  6. Jan Udlock says:

    The ladies above said it all! You rock it, chick!

Leave a Reply

