In honor of Father’s Day

In honor of Father’s Day, the cover image of my dad’s young-adult novel, What I Know Now, published in 1997 by Henry Holt.

A book about fathers, sons, mothers and learning what’s true. I am proud of you for writing this story, Dad.

Happy Father’s Day.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In honor of Father’s Day

  1. Leah says:

    I didn’t know your dad was a writer too! Very cool!

  2. Tia Bach says:

    To echo Leah, I didn’t know your dad was a writer. You are a writing family just like mine! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Me, three! You come from a writing family – what will your boys’ book be out? 🙂

  4. Liz, I’m confused with Gravatar? because I signed up for it and they asked for a user name and I used my old stand by. And now I see you using it on your blog. I guess I could have logged in with wordpress…I’m just learning daily.

  5. Sarah says:

    Wow, so cool!

Leave a Reply

