The Butcher and the Vegetarian

I have an interview in the Whitman Magazine with author Tara Weaver. Tara and I graduated the same year from Whitman but it wasn’t until a few years ago that we connected. I’ve enjoyed learning from her writing life and was thrilled to have the magazine accept my pitch of an interview with her.

I enjoyed reading Tara’s book — food for thought (no pun intended). Likewise I found it inspiring to talk with her about the process of writing it. You can read the interview here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

