Hi. Remember me?

Surfer by Mike BairdHi. Remember me? I’m Liz, the voice behind Motherlogue. (No that’s not me in the wet suit.)

Yes, if you’ve been wondering…I’ve dropped off the face of the Earth. Okay, not the Earth. But certainly off the blogsphere.

But, I’m back.

Why am I back? Because I keep writing posts in my head. Talking to my blog readers in my head. Thinking of topics I’d like to explore.

I figure those are signs that a) I need to get some help and b) the best place to get that help would be at my keyboard, typing and posting those thoughts.

So, hi. It’s good to be back.

*Photo courtesy of Mike Baird at Creative Commons

This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hi. Remember me?

  1. sdethlefs says:

    Hi Liz! I’m glad you’re back. 🙂

  2. Liz, I am looking forward to your future posts.

  3. Gayl Larson says:

    Liz – Always enjoy your posts – glad you are starting up again! xo Mom

  4. Liz says:

    Thanks to all of you for your support!

  5. holdingheartspace says:

    Welcome back … and I am so happy to be reading you now!

  6. Patrick says:

    Glad you are sharing the posts in your head again! I’m enjoying catching up!

Leave a Reply

